375th Anniversary Celebration Committee

guilford@375committeeThe 375th Anniversary Celebration Committee was created by the Board of Selectmen on February 21, 2012 to organize events for the Town of Guilford’s 375th Anniversary Celebration taking place in the year 2014. The Committee meets every other Monday at 5:30 p.m. at the Town Center.

Our Mission

To solicit, plan, and produce events, activities, and programs that aid in achieving the Town’s long-range goals and objectives, such as an increased focus on Heritage Tourism, increased awareness and usage of natural resources, increased participation in the arts and cultural offerings in the community, and support of the local businesses – all while providing an educational, entertaining experience for residents and visitors to the Town of Guilford and the Shoreline.

Committee Members

Joseph S. Mazza
First Selectman

Veronica Wallace

Brian McGlone

Carl Balestracci
Edwin Bartlett
Gene Bishop
Lisa Calderone
Anita Catardi
Roberta Flannery
Margaret Livingtson
Paul Mei
Stephen Page
Heidi Samuelson
Karen Stephens
Janet Testa


Contact Us

Feel free to contact us for more information, questions, ongoing sponsorship and volunteer opportunities, and more. We’d be happy to hear from you.

Contacting the Guilford @ 375 Committee

  • Drop files here or